A Few of My Favorite Things…

A few of my favorite things found this week in the blog world:

I always love Future Heirlooms and this interview with Sarah Bahr is wonderful.  I am so in love with her video art.

Mena at The Sew Weekly is amazing. I am so in love with her blog and her newest challenge is impressive. The seven in seven challenge is a huge undertaking. Mena is making all seven dress patterns from Colette Patterns in seven days! And there is a discount on Colette Patterns found in the seven in seven challenge postings!

I always enjoy all the sweet projects and photos from Tiny Happy .

Roulette Vintage had the best time in Durham yesterday. Kara and I really enjoyed seeing all our lovely customers and meeting new ones. Durham is very cool.

And of course we all love Burda Style, these Sweet + Vicious: New Retro Patterns are great!

Leave a Reply

